home
music
video
shows
pictures
links
 Upcoming Shows

August 27, 2010, Friday
One-Eyed Jack's (map)
w/ Felix

December 10, 2010, Friday
The Republic (map)
Throwback Night

 Past Shows

July 30, 2010, Friday
Banks Street Bar (map)

July 17, 2010, Saturday
Thirsty Hippo, Hattiesburg, MS (map)
w/ One Man Machine & The Powers That Be!

July 15, 2010, Thursday
Mimi's in the Marigny (map)
w/ Holy Ghost Tent Revival

June 19, 2010, Saturday
The Green Room, Covington (map)
w/ Glasgow

June 15, 2010, Tuesday
One-Eyed Jack's (map)
w/ Thao & Mirah & These United States

June 5, 2010, Saturday
Spanish Moon, Baton Rouge (map)
w/ King Rey & Brass Bed

June 4, 2010, Friday
Artmostphere, Lafayette (map)
w/ King Rey & Brass Bed

May 21, 2010, Friday
One-Eyed Jack's (map)
w/ King Rey & Brass Bed

April 29, 2010, Thursday
Saturn Bar (map)
w/ Steve Eck & Sam Doores

April 24, 2010, Saturday
The Maison (map)
w/ Glasgow

April 9, 2010, Friday
Circle Bar (map)
w/ King Rey

March 21, 2010, Sunday
Circle Bar (map)
w/ Royal Bangs

March 14, 2010, Sunday
The Maison (map)
Foburg Festival w/ Dr. Manhattan, Chris Rehm, Oso Closo, Meg Roussel

February 20, 2010, Saturday
The Blue Nile (map)
CD Release Party

February 15, 2010, Monday
The Hookah (map)
Lundi Gras All Night Party

February 11, 2010, Thursday
Circle Bar (map)
w/ Big Blue Marble

February 3, 2010, Wednesday
One-Eyed Jack's (map)
w/ Alec Ounsworth (of Clap Your Hands Say Yeah)

January 21, 2010, Thursday
Mimi's in the Marigny (map)

January 16, 2010, Saturday
One-Eyed Jack's (map)
Sam Sarah Reunion with Pumpkin

December 17, 2009, Thursday
House of Blues, The Parish (map)

November 28, 2009, Saturday
Banks Street Bar (map)


The Silent Cinema\One Man Machine East Coast Tour 2009

November 14, 2009, Saturday
Death by Audio, Brooklyn, New York (map)

November 13, 2009, Friday
Paul Green's School of Rock, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (map)

November 11, 2009, Wednesday
The Red and The Black, Washington D.C. (map)

November 10, 2009, Tuesday
The Tea Bazaar, Charlottesville, Virginia (map)

November 9, 2009, Monday
The Cavern Tavern, Chapel Hill, North Carolina (map)

November 8, 2009, Sunday
The Farm, Athens, Georgia (map)

November 7, 2009, Saturday
Magic City Wholesale, Birmingham, Alabama (map)

November 6, 2009, Friday
Somewhere Else's Lounge, Lafayette, Louisiana(map)

November 5, 2009, Thursday
Hi Ho Lounge (map)
Tour Kickoff/CD Release show


October 27, 2009, Tuesday
One-Eyed Jack's (map)
w/ Or, The Whale

October 24 & 25, 2009, Saturday & Sunday
Paradise Inn, Pensacola, Florida (map)

October 22, 2009, Thursday
Mimi's in the Marigny (map)

October 10, 2009, Saturday
The Green Room, Covington (map)

October 9, 2009, Friday
The Republic (map)
Throwback Night

September 24, 2009, Thursday
MOVED TO: La Maison de la Musique (map)
w/ Birds of Avalon

September 11, 2009, Friday
Howlin' Wolf (map)
w/ Antenna Inn & The Blackbelt Band

September 5, 2009, Saturday
Banks Street Bar (map)

August 14, 2009, Friday
The Republic (map)
Throwback Night w/ DJ Gabe Speed (NYC)

August 8, 2009, Saturday
The Green Room, Covington (map)
w/ Gravy

July 18, 2009, Saturday
One-Eyed Jack's (map)
w/ The Living Room & Happy Talk Band

June 25, 2009, Thursday
Mimi's in the Marigny (map)

June 12, 2009, Friday
Circle Bar (map)
w/ The Bankrupt and The Borrowers & Mark Darnell

April 29, 2009, Wednesday
The Blue Nile (map)
w/ I, Octopus & The Generationals

April 24, 2009, Friday
Saturn Bar (map)
w/ Loren Murrell, Sarah Quintana, & Hooray for the Riff Raff

April 4, 2009, Saturday
The Blue Nile (map)
w/ White Bitch & Pumpkin

December 31, 2008, Wednesday
The Blue Nile (map)
New Year's Eve Party w/ DJ Real

October 22, 2008, Wednesday
The Blue Nile (map)
w/ Venus Chain

September 18, 2008, Thursday
Saturn Bar (map)
w/ Jana Hunter, Lesser Gonzalez Alvarez, & Never Ever

June 27, 2008, Friday
Circle Bar (map)
w/ Bad Girls

April 12, 2008, Saturday
Saturn Bar (map)
w/ Loren Murrell & The Good Guys



silentcinemamusic@gmail.com